Prince William County Department of Economic Development


Government Charter Founding Member of the PW Chamber


Ms. Christina Winn
Executive Director

Ms. Allisha Abraham
Research Manager

Ms. Laura Berry
Public Relations Manager

Mr. Sebastian Caballero

Kevin Costello
Director of Tourism

Ms. Debra Eustace
Administrative Support Coordinator

Mr. Tom Flynn
Director, Business Development and Investment

Mr. Jim Gahres
Redevelopment Director

Mr. Jeff Green
Business Development Manager

Ms. Clarice Grove
Small Business Development Manager

Ms. Keasha Hall

Ms. Stacie Henn
Business Development Manager

Mr. Trevor Johnson
Communications Director

Helena Kindow-McConaghy
Business Development Manager, Life Sciences

Mr. Mark Kowalewski
Tourism Sales Manager

Ms. Michelle Morris
Administrative Specialist II

Ms. Michelle Ngyuen

Ms. Susan Plattner
Administrative Coordinator

Ms. Debi Roder

Ms. Nicole Smith
Director of Policy, Intelligence and Operations

Mr. Michael Stoupa
Tourism Sales Specialist

Ms. Michele Weatherly
Director, Business Retention and Engagement

Ms. Antje Williams

Ms. Angelica Zacatales

Powered By GrowthZone